Kontakt
Vi är Celeste Digital
Marcus Johansson
VD
+46709152910
marcus.johansson@celestedigital.se

Kristian Larsson
+46730825126
kristian.larsson@celestedigital.se

Emelie Johansson
+46767901335
emelie.johansson@celestedigital.se
Johan Holmberg
+46730825083
johan.holmberg@celestedigital.se
Nils-Göran Bakkerud
+46730825048
nils-goran.bakkerud@celestedigital.se
Caroline Elzer Petersson
+46707680702​​​caroline.petersson@celestedigital.se
Nima Farahbakhsh-Fard
+46762211403
nima.fard@celestedigital.se

Victor Sandberg
+46768258949
victor.sandberg@celestedigital.se

Besök oss gärna
Celeste Digital

Drottninggatan 69
411 07 Göteborg












Kontakta oss